Vivien Leigh and Lesley Gore

This is an interview between Binny Lum and Vivien Leigh. Lum visited Leigh during a dress rehearsal of one of the most influential plays in Leigh’s career. This interview took place in Vivien Leigh’s dressing room in 1961 and it is just the cutest thing, I completely adore Vivien’s voice.

And here is a remix to a song by Lesley Gore called You Don’t Own Me. It’s one of my favourite songs in the entire world, and its an addictive. I hope you enjoy!

About Audleigh

I'm a 19 Canadian girl who absolutely adores black and white film. It would be accurate to say that I'm a classic hollywood geek. I watch movies more than I do anything else. I virtually love everyone from the golden age era.... College Grad.- Business and Media -
This entry was posted in Computer Applications and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

